LORD KRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL UNIT-2

Raibha, Runkata Bye Pass Road, Agra Parents Teacher Association (PTA)

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Address	Designation	Occupation	Phone No.	Term Period
1	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sharma	Mr Suresh Chand Sharma	Abhuapura Station Road kiraoli, Agra	Principal/ Secretary	Principal lord Krishna Public School Unit-2 Raibha, Runkata Bye Pass Road, Agra	6399399463	5 Years
2.	Mrs. Urmila Rajput	Mr Ajaypal Singh	Navneet Nagar Colony Dauretha No. 1 Shahganj Agra	Teacher/ Member	Teacher lord Krishna Public School Unit-2 Raibha, Runkata Bye Pass Road, Agra	9690536776	5 Years
3.	Mrs. Monika Dixit	Mr Vijay Kumar Sharma	Sarswati Nagar Phase-2 Awadhpuri Agra	Teacher/ Member	Teacher lord Krishna Public School Unit-2 Raibha, Runkata Bye Pass Road, Agra	9456863123	5 Years
4	Mr. Sahab Singh	Mr. Bharatveer Singh	Raibha Agra	Member / Parent	Business Raibha Agra	8273555111	5 Years
5.	Mrs. Sadhna Garg	Mr. Manish Garg	Station Road Kiraoli, Agra	Member / Parent	House Wife Station Road Kiraoli, Agra	9412166021	5 Years
6.	Mrs Shikha Tripathi	Mr Shankar Tripathi	Railway Colony Kiraoli Agra	Member / Parent	Teacher Railway Colony Kiraoli Agra	9557632841	5 Years
7	Mrs Ruchi Khandelwal	Mr Jitendra Khendelwal	Sation Road Kiraoli Agra	Member / Parent	House Wife Sation Road Kiraoli Agra	9084964544	5 Years
8	Mrs Usha Mittal	Mr Sanjay Mital	Sation Road Kiraoli Agra	Member / Parent	House Wife Sation Road Kiraoli Agra	9411463668	5 Year